Filter by
  • Melissa N

    Kansas City, MO | 2013 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Samantha was professional and friendly, she communicated with us clearly through the whole process. The service rendered by the mechanics was great, and the cost was fair and reasonable. Will come back.

    Response from Unity Cadillac

    May 12, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lissette V

    WALLKILL, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    Joshua and John we’re excellent with helping me get into a new vehicle. The whole staff was pleasant and accommodating. I highly recommend Unity Chevy to my family and friends, Thank you Unity Chevy Lissette

    Response from Unity Cadillac

    May 12, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Randy A

    PORT JERVIS, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    They work hard to make sure everything is correctly and efficiently. They go the extra with customer service.

    Response from Unity Cadillac

    May 12, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Unity Chevrolet of Newburgh and we hope to see you again.
  • William W

    NEWBURGH, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    The service advisor Amanda was wonderful. I was not at all happy to be informed that I had a coolant leak. I was even more unhappy to be informed that I would need to pay $160 to even find out if the coolant leak was even covered under warranty.

    Response from Unity Cadillac

    May 12, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Kenneth H

    GOSHEN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Samantha was very friendly and handled my truck perfectly.

    Response from Unity Cadillac

    May 11, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Unity Chevrolet of Newburgh and we hope to see you again.
  • Brittany A

    MAYBROOK, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Miguel was an excellent salesman. He listened to what I was looking for, and got me into a new 2022 Traverse which we LOVE! The manager was also great at helping me find the best way to get to the payments I could afford

    Response from Unity Cadillac

    May 12, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Yanely D

    CAMPBELL HALL, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    They gave me the car back the first time and the car didn’t make it out of the parking lot without turning off on me. Then took 1 week to figure out what was wrong with the car and end up charging me more money even though I have warranty.
  • Scott S

    NEW WINDSOR, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    .
  • Jennifer C

    NEWBURGH, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Very cordial and definite in their duties.
  • Nicholas S

    BEACON, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    My service advisor Rhiannon was courteous and knowledgeable. The customer waiting room very comfortable. Made my service visit a nice experience.